Administration

Nancy Martin

Executive Director

nancym@miziwebiik.com

Lillian Wesley

Human Resources Manager

lwesley@miziwebiik.com

Adam Oakes

Social Media Communications Specialist

adam@miziwebiik.com

Projects Department

Ashley Boakye

Project Officer

ashley@miziwebiik.com

Christy Martin

Project Officer

christy@miziwebiik.com

Maureen Iserhoff

Project Officer Assistant 

maureen@miziwebiik.com

Employment Services

Vickie Labranche

Employment Services Manager / Special Projects Manager

vickie@miziwebiik.com

 

Raiden Laford

Receptionist

reception@miziwebiik.com | 416-591-2310

 

Melynda Kakepetum

Data Specialist

melynda@miziwebiik.com

 

Christine M. Smith

Data Entry Specialist

Lisa Shawana

Employment Advisor

lisa.s@miziwebiik.com

 

Mike Buckland

Job Developer

michaelb@miziwebiik.com

Ashley McGregor

Employment Advisor

ashleym@miziwebiik.com

Ruby Dreger

Employment Advisor / Consultant

ruby@miziwebiik.com

Ngindaasmin Academic Upgrading

Tim Millan

Academic Upgrading Instructor

tim@miziwebiik.com

 

 

 

Essential Skills Program

Katharine Tippeneskum

Facilitator

katharine@miziwebiik.com

Brenna Lafrance

Training Coordinator/Facilitator

brenna@miziwebiik.com

Pre-Apprenticeships & Skilled Trades

Vickie Labranche

Employment Services Manager / Special Projects Manager

vickie@miziwebiik.com

 

Andrew Robinson

Special Projects Administrator-Construction Trades

andrew@miziwebiik.com