Administration

Nancy Martin

Executive Director

nancym@miziwebiik.com

Lillian Wesley

Human Resources Manager

lwesley@miziwebiik.com

Carol Barker

Building Maintenance / Catering

carol@miziwebiik.com

Savanna Chiblow

Marketing and Communications Officer

savanna@miziwebiik.com

 

Adam Oakes

Digital Web Assistant

adam@miziwebiik.com

 

Projects Department

Ashley Boakye

Project Officer

ashley@miziwebiik.com

Christy Martin

Project Officer

christy@miziwebiik.com

Denise Kimewon

Project Officer Assistant

denisek@miziwebiik.com | 647-451-2310

 

Denise Aquash

Project Officer
denise.a@miziwebiik.com

Employment Services

Vickie Labranche

Employment Services Manager / Special Projects Manager

vickie@miziwebiik.com

 

Reception

Receptionist

reception@miziwebiik.com | 416-591-2310

 

Melynda Kakepetum

Administrative Assistant
melynda@miziwebiik.com

Christine M. Smith

Data Coordinator

christine@miziwebiik.com

Lisa Shawana

Employment Advisor

lisa.s@miziwebiik.com

 

Mike Buckland

Employment Advisor

michaelb@miziwebiik.com

Ruby Dreger

Employment Advisor / Consultant

ruby@miziwebiik.com

Ngindaasmin Academic Upgrading

Tim Millan

Academic Upgrading Instructor

tim@miziwebiik.com

 

Kachina McCarty

Administrative Assistant

kachina@miziwebiik.com 

 

Essential Skills Program

Nicole Hare

Coordinator/ Facilitator-Operations

nicole@miziwebiik.com | 647-446-2281

Brenna Lafrance

Coordinator/ Facilitator-Training

brenna@miziwebiik.com

Katharine Tippeneskum

Facilitator

katharine@miziwebiik.com

Pre-Apprenticeships & Skilled Trades

Vickie Labranche

Employment Services Manager / Special Projects Manager

vickie@miziwebiik.com

 

Andrew Robinson

Special Projects Administrator-Construction Trades

andrew@miziwebiik.com