skip to Main Content

Get In Touch

Email: reception@miziwebiik.com
Phone: 416-591-2310
Address: 167 Gerrard St E, Toronto, ON M5A 2E4

Currently all workshops are running virtually through Zoom. Anyone attending will need to have access to a laptop or desktop with a working camera and microphone and a stable internet connection to attend.

If you have any questions, concerns, or an accessibility accommodation need please email us at Reception@miziwebiik.com

Events Calendar

Register for a workshop

Keep Scrolling!

Find our upcoming training programs and workshops.

Upcoming Information Sessions

Upcoming Training Programs

Employment Essentials Program

Employment Essentials Program

Contact Jessica@miziwebiik.com to attend this program.

Personal Support Worker Program

Personal Support Worker Program

Contact Valerie@miziwebiik.com to learn more and register.

Avantix Learning Courses

Avantix Learning Courses

Contact Kachina@miziwebiik.com to learn more and register.

Skilled Trades Program

Skilled Trades Program

Contact Valerie@miziwebiik.com to learn more and register.

Juno College Programs

Juno College Programs

Contact Kachina@miziwebiik.com to learn more and register.

Self-Employment Program

Self-Employment Program

Contact Valerie@miziwebiik.com to learn more and register.

Carpentry Program

Carpentry Program

Contact Vickie@miziwebiik.com to learn more and register.

Upcoming Workshops

Cannsell Workshop

Cannsell Workshop

Email Kachina@miziwebiik.com to learn more.

First And/ CPR Workshop

First and/ CPR Workshop

This is an in-person workshop. Email Kachina@miziwebiik.com to attend.

Food Handler Workshop

Food Handler Workshop

To attend upcoming Food Handler workshops, email Denisek@miziwebiik.com.

Mental Health First Aid Workshop

Mental Health First Aid Workshop

Email Kachina@miziwebiik.com to attend upcoming workshops.

WHMIS Workshops

WHMIS Workshops

Email Kachina@miziwebiik.com to attend upcoming workshops.

Need academic support?

Email Tim@miziwebiik.com

Our Academic Upgrading Instructor helps clients navigate GED requirements, post-secondary curriculum, and can help you register for Independent Learning Centre courses.

Back To Top