skip to Main Content

Get In Touch

Email: reception@miziwebiik.com
Phone: 416-591-2310
Address: 167 Gerrard St E, Toronto, ON M5A 2E4

Miziwe Biik staff are currently working remotely during the COVID-19 crisis. The best way to connect with us is through email.

Contact Us

Administration

Nancy Martin

Executive Director

nancym@miziwebiik.com

Lillian Wesley

Human Resources Manager

lwesley@miziwebiik.com

Carol Barker

Building Maintenance / Catering

carol@miziwebiik.com

Savanna Chiblow

Marketing and Communications Officer

savanna@miziwebiik.com

Projects Department

Nicole Hare

Project Officer (on leave)

nicole@miziwebiik.com

Valerie Jacko

Project Officer

valerie@miziwebiik.com

Ashley Boakye

Project Officer

ashley@miziwebiik.com

Christy Martin

Project Officer

christy@miziwebiik.com

Denise Aquash

Project Officer (on leave)

denise.a@miziwebiik.com

Denise Kimewon

Project Officer Assistant

denisek@miziwebiik.com | 647-451-2310

Employment Services

Reception

Receptionist / Employment Counsellor Assistant

reception@miziwebiik.com | 416-591-2310

Brenna Lafrance

Job Developer

brenna@miziwebiik.com | 647-325-4686

Jessica Tabak

Employment Specialist

jessica@miziwebiik.com | 416-904-6865

Vickie Labranche

Employment Services Manager / Special Projects Manager

vickie@miziwebiik.com

Justin Neegan

Reception (on-leave)

Justin@miziwebiik.com

Christine M. Smith

Data Coordinator

christine@miziwebiik.com

Ruby Dreger

Employment Specialist

ruby@miziwebiik.com

Lisa Shawana

Employment Specialist

lisa.s@miziwebiik.com

Kachina McCarty

Administrative Assistant

kachina@miziwebiik.com | 416-591-2310

Ngindaasmin Academic Upgrading

Kachina McCarty

Administrative Assistant

kachina@miziwebiik.com | 416-591-2310

Tim Millan

Academic Upgrading Instructor

tim@miziwebiik.com

Pre-Apprenticeships & Skilled Trades

Vickie Labranche

Employment Services Manager / Special Projects Manager

vickie@miziwebiik.com

Back To Top