skip to Main Content
Administration

Nancy Martin

Executive Director

416-591-2310 x2356 nancym@miziwebiik.com

Lillian Wesley

Human Resources Manager

416-591-2310 x2260 lwesley@miziwebiik.com

Carol Barker

Building Maintenance / Catering

416-591-2310 x2275 carol@miziwebiik.com

Projects Department

Amanda Andrews

Project Officer

416-591-2310 x2235 amanda@miziwebiik.com

Nicole Hare

Project Officer

416-591-2310 x2471 nicole@miziwebiik.com

Pearce Wastaken

Project Officer

416-591-2310 x2259 pearce@miziwebiik.com

Ashley Boakye

Project Officer

416-591-2310 x2222 ashley@miziwebiik.com

Ashley Labelle

Administrative Assistant

416-591-2310 x2226 ashleyl@miziwebiik.com

Employment Services

Denise Davad

Employment Manager

416-591-2310 x2236 denise@miziwebiik.com

Valerie Jacko

Administrative Assistant

416-591-2310 x2084 valerie@miziwebiik.com

Shaylyn McLeod

Reception / Employment Counsellor Assistant

416-591-2310 x2000 reception@miziwebiik.com

Brenna Lafrance

Job Developer

416-591-2310 x4686 brenna@miziwebiik.com

Sarah Belisle

Employment Counsellor

416-591-2310 x2293 sarah@miziwebiik.com

Jessica Tabak

Employment Counsellor

416-591-2310 x2306 jessica@miziwebiik.com

Christine M. Smith

Data Entry Clerk

416-591-2310 x 2258 christine@miziwebiik.com

Ngindaasmin Academic Upgrading Program

Carol White

Program Coordinator

416-591-2310 x2257 carol.white@miziwebiik.com

Savanna Chiblow

Marketing and Communications Officer

416-591-2310 x2280 savanna@miziwebiik.com

Justin Neegan

Administrative Assistant

416-591-2310 x2247 Justin@miziwebiik.com

Pre-Apprenticeships & Skilled Trades

Vickie Labranche

Coordinator

416-591-2310 x2232 vickie@miziwebiik.com