skip to Main Content

Miziwe Biik staff are currently working remotely during the COVID-19 crisis. The best way to connect with us is through email.

Administration

Nancy Martin

Executive Director

nancym@miziwebiik.com

Lillian Wesley

Human Resources Manager

lwesley@miziwebiik.com

Carol Barker

Building Maintenance / Catering

carol@miziwebiik.com

Savanna Chiblow

Marketing and Communications Officer

savanna@miziwebiik.com

Projects Department

Nicole Hare

Project Officer (on leave)

nicole@miziwebiik.com

Valerie Jacko

Project Officer

Email: valerie@miziwebiik.com Phone: 647-451-2084

Ashley Boakye

Project Officer

ashley@miziwebiik.com

Christy Martin

Project Officer

christy@miziwebiik.com

Denise Aquash

Project Officer (on leave)

denise.a@miziwebiik.com

Employment Services

Denise Kimewon

Receptionist / Employment Counsellor Assistant

Email: reception@miziwebiik.com   Phone: 647-451-2310

Brenna Lafrance

Job Developer

Email: brenna@miziwebiik.com Phone: 647-325-4686

Jessica Tabak

Employment Specialist

Email: jessica@miziwebiik.com   Phone: 416-904-6865

Christine M. Smith

Data Entry Specialist

christine@miziwebiik.com

Ruby Dreger

Employment Specialist

ruby@miziwebiik.com

James Vandervoort

Employment Specialist Mentor

james@miziwebiik.com

Lisa Shawana

Employment Specialist

lisa.s@miziwebiik.com

Jane Dawson

Employment Specialist

jane@miziwebiik.com

Kachina McCarty

Administrative Assistant

kachina@miziwebiik.com

Ngindaasmin Academic Upgrading

Justin Neegan

Administrative Assistant

Justin@miziwebiik.com

Pre-Apprenticeships & Skilled Trades

Vickie Labranche

Special Projects Manager

vickie@miziwebiik.com

Back To Top